Dropbox for Business folders can now be shared in read-only mode

Oleh: admin
July 1, 2014

Users of Dropbox for Business will now be able to share folders with colleagues without necessarily giving them rights to edit their content.

Offering users read-only access to folders hasn’t been possible until now: Dropbox for Business users by default granted edit rights to the people they shared the folders with.

Category: Cloud Computing | RSS 2.0 You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Financial Support provided by BidLinks and PR News